Video Premiere: Dream The Electric Sleep “Let the Light Flood In”

Wednesday, June 15th, 2016

Lexington, Kentucky-based Dream the Electric Sleep, which formed in 2009, combine a spacey, heavy post-rock intensity with ’70s AOR and ’80s darkwave.  The band’s new album, Beneath The Dark Wide Sky, was recorded with Grammy Award-winning record producer Nick Raskulinecz in Nashville at Rock Falcon Studio, following up two independently produced and released albums, Lost and Gone Forever (2011) and Heretics (2014).

Beneath The Dark Wide Sky will be released via Mutiny Records on July 22, 2016. Premiering today at is the music video for “Let the Light Flood In.”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!