Flag, Featuring Black Flag Members Keith Morris, Chuck Dukowski, and Bill Stevenson, to Tour in 2013

Friday, January 25th, 2013


Following on the heels of the announcement that a Ron Reyes-fronted Black Flag will reunite in 2013, another version of the band — billed simply as “Flag” — has announced that they will tour this year as well.

Flag — which includes Black Flag‘s original vocalist Keith Morris, bassist Chuck Dukowski, and the band’s longest-tenured drummer Bill Stevenson (plus Descendents guitarist Stephen Egerton) — announced earlier this year that they’d be playing at the 2013 Punk Rock Bowling and Music Festival. Now it has been announced that they will be playing at a pair of European festivals, and will embark on a full US tour.

The US tour dates have yet to be confirmed; however, you can view the handful of confirmed dates thus far below.

Flag on Tour
4/26 Munich, Germany @ Monster Bash Festival
4/27 Berlin, German @ Monster Bash Festival
4/28 Meerhout, Belgium @ Groezrock Festival
5/24 – 5/27 Las Vegas, NV @ Punk Rock Bowling

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!