The Evens “The Odds” Track Listing Revealed

Thursday, September 13th, 2012

The Odds

Yesterday, it was revealed that The Evens, a duo consisting of Ian MacKaye and Amy Farina, will release their third full-length album (and first since 2006’s Get Evens) on November 20, 2012 via Dischord Records. Now, on the Dischord site, they have released the track listing for The Odds.

The Evens The Odds Track Listing
01. King of Kings
02. Wanted Criminals
03. I Do Myself
04. Warble Factor
05. Sooner or Later
06. Wonder Why
07. Competing With the Till
08. Broken Finger
09. Architects Sleep
10. Timothy Wright
11. This Other Thing
12. Let’s Get Well
13. KOK

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!