Anywhere (Featuring Cedric of Mars Volta and At The Drive-In) Announce Debut Album

Monday, May 28th, 2012


Anywhere, a musical project featuring Christian Eric Beaulieu and Cedric Bixler-Zavala (The Mars Volta, At the Drive-In), have announced their self-titled debut album. Anywhere, featuring guest appearances by Mike Watt and Rachel Fannan (Sleepy Sun), will be released on July 24, 2012 via ATP Recordings. Track listing and a stream are below.

Anywhere Self-Titled Album Track Listing
1. Pyramid Mirrors
2. Rosa Rugosa
3. Khamsin
4. Dead Golden West
5. Anywhere
6. Shaman Mantra
7. Infrared Moses

Anywhere – Anywhere by All Tomorrows Parties

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!