Stream El-P’s New Album “Cancer 4 Cure”

Friday, May 18th, 2012

Cancer 4 Cure

El-P’s new solo album, Cancer 4 Cure, is now streaming at The album will be his first in five years, and includes collaborations with Danny Brown, Interpol’s Paul Banks, Nick Diamonds, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, and Killer Mike, among others.

The album will be released on May 22, 2012 via Fat Possum. View the track listing below, or click here to see El-P’s recent performance on the “Late Show With David Letterman.”

Cancer 4 Cure Track Listing
01. Request Denied
02. The Full Retard
03. Works Every Time
04. Drones Over BKLYN
05. Oh Hail No (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire and Danny Brown)
06. Tougher Colder Killer (feat. Killer Mike and Despot)
07. True Story
08. The Jig Is Up
09. Sign Here
10. For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
11. Stay Down (feat. Nick Diamonds)
12. $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!