Bouncing Souls Announce New Album, “Comet”

Monday, March 12th, 2012


Comet, the forthcoming ninth studio album from New Jersey’s Bouncing Souls, will be released in stores and online on June 12, 2012. The album was produced by the Bill Stevenson (Black Flag, Descendents) at the Blasting Room (Rise Against, Hot Water Music) in Fort Collins, Colorado. Track listing and a stream of “Static” is below.

Comet Track Listing:
01. Baptized
02. Fast Times
03. Static
04. Coin Toss Girl
05. Comet
06. We Love Fun
07. Infidel
08. DFA
09. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!