“Melvins Lite” to Release “Freak Puke” on June 5th

Wednesday, February 29th, 2012

Freak Puke

The Melvins unveil the latest twist in their 29-year history with “Melvins Lite,” an additional incarnation of the band that finds founders Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover partnering with Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Tomahawk) for a 10-song released titled Freak Puke. The album will be released June 5, 2012 on Ipecac Recordings.

Freak Puke Track Listing
1.  Mr. Rip Off
2.  Inner Ear Rupture
3.  Baby, Won’t You Weird Me Out
4.  Worm Farm Walt
5.  A Growing Disgust
6.  Leon vs. The Revolution
7.  Holy Barbarians
8.  Freak Puke
9.  Let Me Roll It
10.  Tommy Goes Berserk