Quantcast
Links

Magazines/Zines:

Broken Pencil http://www.brokenpencil.com
Coldhandsdeadheart http://www.angelfire.com/ill/miketwohig/
Clamor http://www.clamormagazine.org
Razorcake http://www.razorcake.org
Jersey Beat http://www.jerseybeat.com/
Neufutur http://www.neufutur.com/
The Big Takeover http://www.bigtakeover.com/
Subtle Tea http://www.subtletea.com

Publishing Companies:

Microcosm Publishing http://www.microcosmpublishing.com/
MudScout Media http://www.mudscout.com
City Lights http://www.citylights.com/
Gorsky Press http://www.gorskypress.com/
Swallowdown Press http://www.swallowdownpress.com
Akashic Books http://www.akashicbooks.com/
2.13.61 http://www.21361.com/
Black Sparrow Press http://www.blacksparrowbooks.com/

Writers:

Jeremy Robert Johnson http://www.jeremyrobertjohnson.com
Raegan Butcher http://www.raeganbutcher.com
Jason J. Marchi http://www.jasonjmarchi.com
Jim Munroe http://www.nomediakings.org/

Photographers:

Chad Elder http://www.chadelder.com/
Cynthia Connolly
http://www.cynthiaconnolly.com
Jim Saah http://www.jimsaah.com/

Non-Profit Organizations:

The National Association to Protect Children http://www.protect.org
The Leonard Peltier Defense Committee http://www.leonardpeltier.net/
Mercy For Animals http://www.mercyforanimals.org/
The Hunger Site http://www.thehungersite.com